Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Nice Bride Irina from Vinnitsa
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Serious Girl Margarita from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Attracted Lady Elena from Kherson

Tat'yana

Online
Wise lady Tat'yana from Poltava (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92851
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1975
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1995)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Chief of plant department
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am enough independent and confident and I am looking for a kind sincere gentleman. I appreciate and respect personal freedom and right to make a choice, so I never play games or manipulate and I wish you could do the same to me. I have a lot of love inside me and I would like to give it to a man who is worthy of it and who is also able to give his love and care, and who is not afraid to open his heart.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in nature when the weather is good, but I also can easily stay at home and read a good book or watch a movie on a rainy day. Sometimes I go to the theatre and cinemas, concerts and disco. Last few years I go to the fitness club two-three times per week and really enjoy it. As any Ukrainian woman I enjoy cooking and I can proudly say that I am very good at it.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my future man as a strong, kind and open-minded person who knows what he wants in life and does not like to play games. I do not want just a pen pal. I want to build a long-term relationship with a real mature man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose and lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, especially when there is a lot of snow around.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Fitness, hand-made
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Canada, France, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly but sometimes I like dancing and etc.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more determined.
  • What is your life motto?
    In any case everything will be OK!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings, cabbage rolls
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes and I am very good at it.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have an adult daughter and I am not sure if I want more kids.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Rather yes than no.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.