Candy Brides
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Brunette Wife Veronika from Odessa
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Funny Lady Mariya from Nikolaev
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Kind Bride Natalya from Kharkov
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Online
Sunny Woman Inna from Kiev

Yiseth Natalia

Online
Wellread wife Yiseth Natalia from Medellin (Colombia), 32 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97468
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Flight attendant
  • Occupation Flight attendant
  • Education: Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I describe myself as a woman full of humility, simplicity, a woman who likes to fight for her dream and who never gives up, I like to enjoy a sunset, to listen to music, to read a book, to sing in my house, to enjoy nature while I cook, there are so many things I would like about me but I hope you are encouraged to write me and so we can see what can happen later
Hobbies and interests
I like to feel free, surrounded by nature, I feel how everything flows in my universe, I like to be in shape, since my body is my temple
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a person who despite everything values me, with whom i can talk openly about different topics and feel confident, finding the right person takes time but it isn't impossible to do it, i want to feel what we call connection, i am not just talkin about love, i am talking about communication, intimacy, pleasure and mutual support; nothing better that a reciprocal love and that we both can feel confidence and peace, especially the idea of doing different activities together and have fun
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The right spark
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic
  • What is your favorite book?
    The melancholy of the ugly
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The perfect killer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Team sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, sleep, walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Living outside my country, with economic stability
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Know how to manage money and time
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Playing at my grandparents house
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali, Pereira, manizales, Bogota, Boyaca
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Alemania, España, Francia, Italia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nata
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, a circular shaped stone
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Mario mendoza
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A suitcase, phone, charger, keys, make-up, etc.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In a restaurant
  • What is your life motto?
    Calmly everything is achieved
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Playing at my grandparents house
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken rice
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes