Candy Brides
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Lady Marina from Odessa
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin

Maria

Online
Nature wife Maria from Medellin (Colombia), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97602
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: May 5, 2000
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Event Sponsor
  • Occupation Event Sponsor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
By taking the time to read this little message you show me the interest you have in me, for that I thank you, to start I would love to tell you that I am a mature, single and intelligent girl, I always try to give the best of myself, so currently, I don't need to depend on anything or anyone, everything I have achieved has been on my own, and I hope to continue like this, talking a little more about myself I can say that the only emptiness that exists in my soul, is the lack of a prince charming ,alguien who can steal my heart and my feelings , with whom I can go out for an ice cream or just take a walk, for my part I will guarantee you a true love, a lady willing to love you until the end of her days, with whom you can entrust your heart, goals and plans if you allow me to be with you I will love you until my last breath, I know that words are not enough so I ask you to let me prove it with my actions, if you want to know me a little more and who knows maybe talk I will be willing
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman with a diverse range of interests that bring joy and excitement to my life. Fashion is a form of self-expression for me, as I love experimenting with different styles and trends to create unique looks. Cycling is not only a great way to stay active, but it also allows me to explore new places and enjoy the freedom of the open road. I find ultimate relaxation by lounging on the beach, feeling the warm sun on my skin and listening to the soothing sound of waves crashing. Camping in the great outdoors is a favorite pastime of mine, as it allows me to disconnect from the modern world and reconnect with nature. Dancing is a form of liberation for me, where I can let loose and express myself through movement. Lastly, I have a deep love for sports, both as a spectator and a participant, as they fuel my competitive spirit and provide a sense of camaraderie.
Looking For Men Type
I want someone with an open mind, who is romantic, who likes romantic dinners in the light of the moon and who is attentive, who makes me see the stars and gives me the best moments of our lives, Do not look at the simple things, but at my feelings and who I am, Then we can start a new life together where we will achieve all our dreams and goals, I want that for me, you are looking for the same thing? Get to know me, know my world and let us be one, together. Spanish version
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    La ciudad
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sapiens, de Yuval Noah Harari
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jenna Ortega
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Con la muerte en los talones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Whites
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Bogota
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    España
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I dont have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Beef
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jenna Ortega
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cellphone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The hard days are what make you stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    The hard days are what make you stronger.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beef
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sunflowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Lawyer
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical