Candy Brides
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Sympathetic Lady Mariya from Kharkov
Online
Interested Bride Vladilena from Chernigov
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Purposeful Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Conservative Bride Dayana from Medellin
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth

Jessica Johana

Online
Wellmannered wife Jessica Johana from Medellin (Colombia), 32 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97440
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: April 21, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Veterinary
  • Occupation Veterinary
  • Education: Graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I want you to know more about my life, I am a girl who has an impressive love for animals, most of my life I grew up in a stable, I am specializing in veterinary medicine and animal husbandry, I feel that the desire to achieve my goals is what That today makes me a very happy woman, self-confident, without fear of what they will say, a successful, useful and hard-working woman, every day I try to be very active, my favorite plan is to go train, visit my animals, be able to travel and know different beaches, live with my family, if you are interested, believe me, you could have a girl who makes you dream every day.
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance and play sports, I practice a lot of yoga, with this I stay energetic and with a good attitude in my day to day
Looking For Men Type
I am an open-minded woman who is looking for new things, I want to explore and know about other cultures, I would like to find an honest person who knows what he wants and has in mind. I am looking for someone willing to meet all the adversities of our minds
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Wish you were here
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Indie pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Alchemist
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Alice Pagani
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Donnie Darko
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue or red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pastel pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black or dark colors not too flashy
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Oversize
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, sleep, walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Completely done with a stable and quiet stanford home with my own
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Environment and resources
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When they bought me a puppy toy and I walked
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali, Pereira, Huila
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Suiza, Noruega, Islandia, Canadá
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Jes
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The pasta, the shrimp and the fries
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    None
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence and tranquility.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfume, toothbrush, toothpaste, combing brush and chain that my mother gave me
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have
  • What is your life motto?
    Doing good without regard to whom.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I won my first recognition medal
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta Bolognese with meatballs
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Help if i need it
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet places
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes