Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Lady Veronika from Kherson
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Stubborn Woman Yuliya from London
Online
Passion Lady Veronika from Kiev
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Funny Girl Tatyana from Ternopol
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas

Katerina

Online
Wellbalanced lady Katerina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 81873
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: June 19, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation Stylist-make up artist
  • Education: Uiversity
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm well-balanced young woman with good sense of humor, with sense of responsibility, with family values. I like my job, enjoy free time, have loads of hobbies and interests. I am an open book but with a little secret in it. Would you like to know it?
Hobbies and interests
I love animals, nature, sport, trips, friends.. In my free time I do sport, like to dance, read books, draw pictures.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to meet smart and humorous man. A man who is interested in art, culture, sport. A man who is family-oriented, who is ambitious, and can enjoy the moment.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop. jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books by Remarque, Koelio
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White greenish roses, Tulips, peonies
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Old soviet movie "Moscow doesn't trust the tears"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas, romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging, fitness, gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White greenish
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, pink, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Normcore, garson, zwiebel, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport, meeting with friends, concerts, gym, trips
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Fashion designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and successful
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Summers by sea-side
  • Which places have you been?
    Places within Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, Turkey, France, Italy, Montenegro, Scotland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both ways
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Inattention
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Love
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes