Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Wellbalanced lady Ekaterina from Vladivostok (Russia), 34 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 95685
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer, beauty industry worker
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
All over the world they say that Slavic girls are the most beautiful. Believe me, it is true, but these are not all our advantages! We are still the most faithful wives, the best housewives and hot in bed, but besides, I can boast that this is my feature or still my weakness. I like experiments, I like exotic drinks, exotic fruits, exotic places. In addition, if you have not found a partner in life on this dating site, I want to share with you my thoughts and ideas, and then I believe that we will become friends with you, learn to understand each other, even if we speak different languages, and represent different cultures. In the end, immersion in the culture of any nation is an exciting journey into its history, acquaintance with traditions and customs, acquaintance with the language.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals, sports, healthy food, I like driving a car, traveling, collecting soft toys, horseback riding. My favorite season is spring. I always learn something new, I am engaged in self-development. My goal is to learn some foreign languages.
Looking For Men Type
There are two things that I pay the most attention to. First of all, I want to see a friend in my partner. I believe that this will bring success to our family. I will always support him and give him all my warm feelings. And secondly, I would like to find a serious person. I want him to be older than me, I am not attracted to young boys, I want my man to be intelligent, adult, experienced. I really hope that on this dating site, there is the man of my dreams!!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Cameron Diaz, Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love science fiction, now I am reviewing all parts of "The Avengers"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantastic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do horse riding and I like outdoor recreation.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white, black ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I have almost no free time, but as soon as it appears, I try to devote this time to myself or my relatives and friends.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest memory is when I was given a puppy for my birthday as a child)).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian, Japanese and Italian cuisines.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Steven Spielberg).
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    There is no character trait that I would like to change in myself.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father influenced my life.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    The dish that I cook best is French-style meat.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Probably, I could not give up my phone.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising