Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Warmth girl Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95787
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: September 27, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of Spanish language
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 25 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic girl. I love a cozy atmosphere, dates. I also like to give people around me pleasant emotions. I am a good hostess. I like the order and comfort in the house. I also love to develop, learn something new. I have no bad habits. I am for a healthy lifestyle. I go in for sports to keep my body in good shape. I believe that a woman should be beautiful, both externally and internally, including health, spiritual fulfilment and beauty. I spend every weekend in a cozy atmosphere with my family or friends. I do not like noisy companies and parties. I like to spend my free time at home or where I feel good and comfortable.
Hobbies and interests
I love hockey, because I think there is an indescribable atmosphere in the stands during this game. I do cheerleading and play for the hockey team. Also, one of my hobbies is reading books, especially classics and psychology, sometimes I go to theaters. I like to cook. Every day I create a new dish. I like to experiment with products and spices. My relatives and friends really like how I cook.
Looking For Men Type
The man I want to find must be smart and serious. So that we could talk with him on different topics, and it was interesting for us together. I also want my man to be kind and sincere. I want him to be cheerful, because I am like that too. I like men with a sense of humor. My man should only be in the mood for a serious relationship so that we can create a happy and loving family. I dream about our joint walks, trips.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tina Karol - Sky
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Sandler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lost
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer blue roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sport style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the fresh air with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a popular singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family and a stable favorite job.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to be more self-reliant and bold.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit South Korea.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tina Carol
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My trustfulness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, headphones, passport, antiseptic.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and friends influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We are the designers of our own happiness.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only Forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled around Ukraine with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to travel.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising