Candy Brides
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Extremely Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Optimistic Bride Ekaterina from Melitopol
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye


Communicative bride Viktoriya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90841
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Document control specialist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very communicative person and like talk, sometimes too much lol. Hope it won`t be problem for you guys? I`m so active lady and I have a lot of energy inside my hot body, that I want to put in to my man, but I`m lonely, that`s why all my passion I give to the dances. Would you like to be master of my sexual energy?Maybe let's not waste time and begin to get acquainted right now?
Hobbies and interests
Travelling,dances. Since my childhood, I have been involved into dancing. I attended dancing school and now I continue going there but mostly for a pleasure and for keeping myself fit. I love being in nature and learning something new for myself.
Looking For Men Type
I want to be a loving and beloved woman for my man. You must first be a good man,willing to help in a difficult moment for family,to keep responsibility for her,i think that my ideal partner is here , on the best online dating site for singles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, Thriller
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To travel.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthday
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian salad with ham
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No matter where the main thing with the favourite person