Candy Brides

Galina

Online
Warmth bride Galina from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96150
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: March 20, 1975
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Commodity expert
  • Education: Secondary technical (college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 73 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful and energetic lady with a motto: Live your life and take everything from it! I can be a good friend and listener, which is important in our days. I am a kind, friendly, easy-going, and positive person. I am a passionate girl who is looking for love here. Simple and good feelings are important to me, with principles and values based on respect for other people. I like to enjoy every day of life and I just miss that special person to share my happiness with. I would like to travel and discover new cultures and counties with my second half. I want to share real happiness, love, and life with my right man.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I like spending time in nature or watching a movie or reading a book. I am fond of traveling as it helps me to discover a lot of wonderful things, and meet new interesting people, as I am an easy-going person. I am convinced that couples should have a common hobby that will help them spend more time together. I am not afraid to try something new. I am not career-oriented! I am more family-oriented!! Is it OK?
Looking For Men Type
I consider myself strong, but I may be ready to be submissive to my husband, ready to be dominant in a relationship or build a relationship on equal terms. I want to make a romantic dinner for my future beloved one with candles to see his smile. To make him happy to surround him with my concern. My ideal man is purposeful and ambitious. He is active and loves to be on the move. He is interested in what is happening in the world. An ideal relationship for me is when partners trust each other.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, sporty styles of clothes.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family life.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Perhaps.
Advertising
Advertising