Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Creative Bride Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Online
Comfort Bride Aleksiya from Buenos Aires
Online
Mature Bride Violetta from Almaty
Online
Active Wife Anastasiya from Minsk

Tat'yana

Online
Communicative lady Tat'yana from Poltava (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 84335
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 4, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: a doctor
  • Occupation a student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 21 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative, openhearted, outgoing and merry person. I am still student but soon I will be pediatrician. It is the job of my dream because I am very kind person and I like kids. So I think that helping children to be healthy is very important for me. And I am proud of having such profession in the future.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling and as I want to travel abroad I learn foreign languages. It is hard to learn languages but it gives me joy and I found out many interest things. Learning languages make wider my worldview.
Looking For Men Type
I want my future man to be polite extravert. I want him to be responsible because I want to know that I can rely on him in difficult situation and that he will help me. And I want him to value his woman and treat her appropriately.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is "Creep" by Radiohead
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music styles are indie, reggae, hip hop, new metall
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite books are medical literature
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are cactus and chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Jennifer Aniston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas and thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like footbal
  • What sport do you do?
    I like basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is violet
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours in my clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to travel, spend time with friends and family in my spare time
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years, I'm a doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want that in my life there is no the predominance of material values over moral
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My most happy memory is my first kiss
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to historical places of Ukraine, Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Curacao, Jerusalem, Amsterdam
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have a nickname Redhead
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have a Christian cross
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change harmfulness, inconstancy, restlessness in myself
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Water, mirror, hairbrush, phone, wipes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My arrival in the Medical Academy
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    My favorite citation is "All that is done - all the better!"
  • What is your life motto?
    My motto is "Before you act, you have to think about it!"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First bright memory of my childhood is fathers hugs
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is pancakes and meat dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from the professions
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I want to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do like go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like an active way of life
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am willing to relocate to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to relocate to many tropical countries