Candy Brides
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Responsible Lady Anna from St. Petersburg
Online
Cheerful Girl Maryana from Odessa
Online
Super Girl Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Familyoriented Bride Karina from Odessa
Online
Sincere Bride Anastasiya from Nikopol

Viktoriya

Online
Hottempered bride Viktoriya from Alicante (Spain), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97033
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Spain
  • City: Alicante
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Photographer, makeup artist
  • Occupation Photographer, makeup artist
  • Education: Art photo school ,Make up store school
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a hurricane of emotions, and all these emotions are positive. I am a fun, active, easy-to-communicate woman. I have a good sense of humor, and I always have a smile on my face. I don't look at a person's appearance or age. I care what's inside my husband. I care about the soul of a man, his character and his attitude towards me. I am hot-tempered, bright, sensual. I am an interesting woman, and I am interested in many different topics in life. I am a very creative woman and I see the world differently. I see the world as kind and beautiful.I am a down-to-earth woman, honest and always frank. I don't like pathos and people who try to humiliate others. I like to show emotions and feelings, and my future husband will see my feelings for him hundreds of times a day. I believe that this dating site will help me meet a kindred spirit in the near future.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies and I am a very active woman . My biggest hobbies are photography . I am a photographer and I like everything related to photography . I love art . I love to draw and I draw well . I am interested in fashion and design . I'm a good designer . I like to play sports . I go to the gym . I also love traveling very much . I want to have a lot more hobbies . I want to learn new hobbies and share them with my man .
Looking For Men Type
I have old fashioned views on relationships and I want my man to be a real gentleman and treat me like a real lady . I want my husband to love me to the point of insanity and hug me to the point of impotence. Loyalty and honesty is what I want in my man . I don't like lies and I always tell the truth . I want to hear such necessary words when I'm in pain or when I'm upset. I want to feel the warmth , tenderness and passion of my man . My husband should be ready for a serious relationship and for real action . I believe that on this dating site I will meet a real gentleman with old fashioned views on relationships .
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have one song that I could highlight
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Latin music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "One hundred years of solitude"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Morgan Freeman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green Mile, TV series Friends
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    The main thing is that it should be a good film . The genre is not so important
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love bright colors and I like to stand out
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It's always different . Depends on your mood and situation .
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walks, photos . drawing, visiting exhibitions , movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy life with your loved one .
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birthday in childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy,Spain,England,Switzerland,Singapore,Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all the countries of Asia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vikki
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Hollywood stars
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I trust people very much
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Gamanets , phone , cosmetic bag , mirror .
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If there is a desire, there will be opportunities. If there are actions, the result will appear.
  • What is your life motto?
    And there is no greatness where there is no simplicity, goodness and truth.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I learned to swim
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make pasta with seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like quieter and smaller cities
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Any tropical country will appeal to me