Candy Brides
Online
Passionate Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Peaceful Lady Kristina from Odessa
Online
Purposefull Bride Nadejda from Kherson
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Positive Girl Yuliya from Kiev

Marina

Online
Warm woman Marina from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 70010
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: October 15, 1972
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My personality is easy going , good sense of humor, very positive, meet day with a smile, like to dream and always believe that my dream will come true. I am patient, caring, independent, reliable, trustworthy. Family relationship is very important for me. I am loving, passionate and loyal. I am ready now and looking forward to a new deep and meaningful relationship, which I hope in future turn into family .
Hobbies and interests
I love museums, theater, paintings, hiking, outdoor activity, swimming, nature, movies, reading, going out.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a reliable, independent, non selfish, kind, open-minded, easy-going man. The one who is smiling and has a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular music, classical music, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Drama, detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, white or red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Orange
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical style for work and going out, sporty for everyday
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Rounded by my dear family members in a big house
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Merica, France, Switzerland , Holland.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Very much!
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My 6th birthday
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Probably I can not refuse a luxury cruise or an interesting trip:)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am!