Candy Brides
Online
Talkative Bride Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Goal Oriented Girl Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Alone Bride Darya from Poltava

Aleksandra

Online
Extremely girl Aleksandra from Kherson (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 88539
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: August 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: culturologist
  • Occupation student
  • Education: higher incomplete
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am extremely fun and I love jokes! I am open and friendly. I am a great talker and I always get what I want! Sometimes I am lazy and I love to take it easy! But when I am at work I put my all into it! I am understanding and sweet! I can say that I am irresistible. Would you like to check?
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything connected with literature and culture! I like reading a lot! I like read poems, fiction and not--fiction! I like visiting different literature gatherings! I am a fan of theatre! If you want to impress me you can invite me to the theatre!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent man! Calm and ready for family life! I am looking for a man who wants to create a strong couple! I can promise that our family life won't be boring! I hope you are cheerful and have a good sense of humour!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Blues, deep-house,lounge
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflower
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse riding, figure skating, yoga, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport, casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Any place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes