Candy Brides
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Active Girl Olga from Poltava
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Happy Wife Castillo from Maracay
Online
Realist Bride Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Fond Woman Tatyana from Minsk

Anjela

Online
Versatile bride Anjela from Odessa (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 70553
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1970
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am versatile person, have positive outlook in life. I have learnt something in life and I dream of a real family now. Family where everybody will support each other, family where I will be able to take care of my husband and kids, where we will have fun together, share all the happy moments and help each other in everything.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in gardening, dream of my own house. I like nature, the outdoors, prefer to spend week-end somewhere in the nature, maybe in the country because there I feel freedom, I like fresh air, there I feel myself free and happy.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to be with a man who has the same interests, who has good sense of humor, like to joke and laugh. He wants to take care of his woman and family, to protect them and have happy family life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red.green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch the film
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Family
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Punctuality
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Grandmother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you want to have children ?
    As the husband will tell
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes