Candy Brides


Ukraine woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95713
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: December 23, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Hotel manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am just a simple girl with open eyes and a warm heart who is trying to enjoy every day and find something good in any situations. I like to smile to a new day every morning and don't wait for something to happen. But to be honest, I am tired of being alone and tired of not serious men, who try to come into my life. I am starting to understand that it doesn't matter to me what a man looks like and how old he is. The most important thing is to care about each other and feel that you want to spend all your life together. I believe that I can find such a man, even if I don't look like a model.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy ice skating, fitness, cycling. My favorite season is summer, because I adore relaxing on the warm beach near refreshing water, what can be better? Especially with a special man.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is primarily a man with whom I can feel happy, desirable, beautiful and confident. Height, eye color, etc play a role only at the first meeting. If you are interested in a person, his protruding ears can turn from ugly straight into something cute and funny for you - it is a fact. So pay less attention to the appearance and listen more to your inner feelings.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, roses and orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, romance movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses of any color are great.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue, red colors.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my special man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my childhood is an absolutely happy memory.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Dominican Republic, Norway, Australia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Make peace with your past so it won't mess up your present.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta, pizza, sushi, seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I go there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.