Candy Brides
Online
Faithful Woman Svetlana from Lugansk
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Tender Girl Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Online
Serious Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Passion Lady Veronika from Lisboa

Yuliya

Online
Twins wife Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95666
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 9, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Fitness club administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and romantic girl who loves music and poetry. You won't believe it! I write poems and even songs myself. No, I am not known all over the world, but my family and friends are happy to listen to my next little work. I am not afraid of criticism, because I have a good sense of humor. I accept other people's opinions with ease and do not judge people for it. I know that all people are different and our task is to find kindred spirits in this world.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals very much and I believe that someone who loves animals cannot be a bad person. In my free time, I will go to the monuments of architecture or the museum. I like to watch movies of different genres, it depends on my mood. I follow the latest fashion trends to be beautifully and fashionably dressed. I like to be photographed, because I imagine myself as a famous model and enjoy this moment. I like to travel and discover new places. I love shopping and can go shopping all day and try on dresses. Like any woman, I love to cook and get a lot of pleasure from the process of cooking. I am sure that my man will come to the house where it smells delicious.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be kind and decent. I want to be sure of him and trust him completely. To do this, he needs to be as open as possible with me, share his thoughts, impressions and plans. I want to be a spoiled girl next to him. Spoiled by kisses, attention and care. A girl is like a beautiful flower, it will bloom and smell only from a good and caring gardener.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Billie Eilish - Ocean Eyes
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Greenland
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Billie Eilish
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, phone charger, money, documents, mask.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is the most important thing in a relationship.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always forward!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My telephone.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.