Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Versatile Woman Darya from Kharkov
Online
Kind Lady Galina from Gronau
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Selfassured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Wife Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk

Larisa

Online
Trustworthy lady Larisa from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 87620
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: July 31, 1968
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Chernomorsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Educator
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an openminded woman and always ready for something new, i can move somewhere without any problems. I think the most important to accept everything what life is giving to you and make it more beautiful. That is why everything what i like to do is to make this world beautiful and be kind to everyone. I have a very kind heart and i have so much love, so i am ready to give it to someone special.
Hobbies and interests
I love making this world more beautiful, so my biggest hobby is design, i love making my house cosy and i love stylish clothes. I have a great taste so i am always trying to give some advices for my friends. If you want i can give some advices to you. But of course i love going in for sports and i have an active life style.
Looking For Men Type
My future man is creative, interesting, intelligent and extraordinary person. I would like to travel with him a lot, so i hope to find a man who is open to so many things as me. I need a man who will be everything for me, a friend, my family and my partner ins life on whom i will count in every situation. I think i am not asking so much and in the near future i am planning to meet you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I will survive
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    P.S. i love you
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes