Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Smart Girl Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Woman Natalya from Kiev
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Tender Lady Ekaterina from Kharkov

Dar'ya

Online
Tall girl Dar'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95561
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: April 12, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Marketer
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
Our lives are so short and go so fast. Why should we waste our time on things that don`t worth? I am here because I still believe in true love and real men. My main goal here is to start a strong and passionate relationship. Despite my age, I want to find a husband or a man for a serious and real relationship! I am tired of games and empty flirting. Yes, I really lack affection and warmth and I want to give all my sexual energy to my man! My man won`t have time to be bored with me. I have a cat. I can be as naughty as my cat). If you are a romantic person like me, then let`s give us a chance. Let`s not wait and meet? What about having a cup of coffee together?
Hobbies and interests
I like to start my morning with some exercises. It helps me to be in a good mood and shape for a whole day. I enjoy reading and cooking. I have some signature dishes. I also have my own receipt for being happy. I would like to share it with my man.
Looking For Men Type
Ideals? It is something, we have in our imagination. I don`t believe in ideals. I am looking for the one who I will fall in love with, who will care and surround me with tenderness, respect, and faithfulness. If you are looking for a serious relationship, if you are family-oriented, have a kind heart and you are honest with your intentions, this is you. Leave doubts and let`s give us a chance.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, 80-90s music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy and fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Grey
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Grey
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Indian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes yes, sometimes no.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.