Candy Brides
MENU

Liliya

Online
Tolerant woman Liliya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88946
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 09, 1988
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
If you look for the kind, sincere and careful woman, I am ready to our acquaintance. I am ready to present the feelings and care for the man. I am here to be with you even with this online dating site. So let's try this and take your hot ukrainian bride with you. I am ready for new and opened for relations. Relations are good when they are with truth!
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook, going to the movies, watching sitcoms, and I love to take care of flowers! I like hanging out with animals.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a kind,intelligent man,who loves life and enjoys it!) Who is ready for family relations. Which will give me a smile and happiness!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Many of them, i love all kind of music
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring-summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Di Caprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedy )
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Shaping, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, white roses, they are delicate and feminine
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Evening or spring dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport, coocking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed that I'm a fairy!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    2 children with my beloved man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It's personal, and it's too early to tell about this ;)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but not on my birthday ;)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have a daughter and after that son
  • Are you a home type ?
    Depends on my mood
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe for a couple weeks, but not forever
Advertising
Advertising