Candy Brides
Tender Lady Olga from Nikolaev
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Womanly Lady Yuliya from Brno
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Pisces Lady Liliya from Kiev

Laura Marcela

Womanly lady Laura Marcela from Medellin (Colombia), 20 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97590
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: February 14, 2003
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Model, Businesswoman
  • Occupation Model, Businesswoman
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, I am willing to take every opportunity that presents itself to explore what the world has to offer. I have all my papers in order to travel whit my baggage and I make no excuses. I want to experience everything the world has to offer, from food, music and culture. meeting new people and learning from their experiences is my goal, and I believe that traveling is the best way to do that. I am someone who knows what I want but I know I can't do everything alone. I am looking for someone I can share my adventures with who is equally passionate about exploring the world and experiencing new things. For me, the right person is not just a travel companion, but someone with whom I can build a life together, with love, respect and trust. I believe that life is an adventure and that every day is an opportunity to do something new and exciting. No matter what comes my way, I am willing to face it with an open mind and a brave heart. Do you want to see what the future holds together?
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in lying on the beach, watching movies, traveling and camping in nature, I like to visit art museums and also meditate
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone for a romantic relationship based on love, loyalty and emotional connection. I am a non-judgmental person with age and believe that age is just a number. What really matters is compatibility and the desire to build a life together. I am looking for someone who is open to experiencing new things, having adventures together and growing together. If you are a sincere, honest and romantic person, I would love to meet you. Together we can make every day a new adventure full of love and happiness. I am open minded and if we connect here we will connect in person and believe me I don't like games that lead me to something intense how about you?
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    'La mística de la feminidad'
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Zac Efron
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Chicas malas
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Animated film
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Visit Museums
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
    Bogota, Tolima,Cali
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, Rusia, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Zac Efron
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The best way to predict the future is to invent it
  • What is your life motto?
    The best way to predict the future is to invent it
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?