Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Online
Energetic Girl Marina from Minsk
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Special Bride Irina from Prague
Online
Honest Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Romantic Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Honest Girl Alena from Lugansk

Sandra

Online
Tolerant lady Sandra from Medellin (Colombia), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97635
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: June 18, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Specialization in Internal Medicine
  • Occupation Specialization in Internal Medicine
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very dedicated woman with great character, ah which likes things clear and direct, who are sincere and also have an intelligent point of view of things, I do not tolerate inefficiency or immaturity, but I love jokes and comedy, I am looking for ah someone sincere and who really intends to be with me, I do not need ah someone in my life but after so much work in my life, I think it's time to give love a chance.
Hobbies and interests
My interests encompass a variety of activities that bring me joy and fulfillment. Music and concerts are my passion, as I immerse myself in the melodies and energy of live performances. Shopping is a delightful pastime, as I explore different stores and find unique items that spark joy. Cooking is a creative outlet where I experiment with flavors and create delicious meals for myself and loved ones. Traveling allows me to explore new cultures, taste different cuisines, and create lasting memories. Meditation and yoga provide me with inner peace and mindfulness, promoting balance and well-being in my life.
Looking For Men Type
I have been waiting for my ideal person for a long time, I would like him to be attentive, to make me laugh in the bad moments of life, with whom we can get ahead and help each other to improve ourselves, that everything is mutual, that he has all the interest in the world, I would like a man with attention to detail and I am not talking about the material but about the sentimental, that makes me feel that I am the luckiest woman in his life, that can make me feel the happiest woman in this world, yes you are interested I await your message, a hug and a kiss Sandra.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Quedate-Laura perez
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Cómo hacer que te pasen cosas buenas
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Acacia
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tura Satana
  • What is your favorite movie?
    El infierno del odio
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Seatball
  • What sport do you do?
    Bandy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fresh
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Camping
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Graduation
  • Which places have you been?
    Bogota
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canadá
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Scrambled eggs
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tura Satana
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothig
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Photos
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Action is the foundational key to all success.
  • What is your life motto?
    I never dreamed of success. I worked for it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My parents' marriage
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cod
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gifts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian Country