Candy Brides
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Ekaterina from Lugansk
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Pisces Woman Anna from Mariupol
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Good Girl Anastasiya from Zhitomir

Mariya

Online
Mature bride Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 63387
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 7, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, generous and optimistic lady! I never give up and I am always smiling because I strongly believe that smile can help to overcome anything! I am an amiable and sociable lady and I am here with the only one reason: I want to create a family of my own! I know I am mature and I know what kind of man I am looking for. I am rarely upset but even if I am upset, the best way to raise my mood is simply to tell me everything will be wonderful and to smile to me! I am sure smile has mirror effect - smile and you will see smile in return! My friends say I am very many-sided and active. I don't like sitting at one place and I always try to make every day different bringing joy and gladness to lives of people who surround me. I have good sense of humor and I like writing jokes and having fun. But it doesn't mean I am not serious! I am very responsible person and I do everything I have to do at the highest level. I am reliable, amiable and unforgettable, you may trust me!
Hobbies and interests
Oh, I really have a lot of interests! I like cooking experiments, singing (though I am not a professional singer), dancing, listening to good music, going to exhibitions, theatres and museum! I like creating special celebrations and camping. I like going to gym and staying in shape. Learning new things is also one of my hobbies and I try to become better all the time because I am sure that process of self-development is everlasting. I like reading interesting books and writing my own thoughts down. I write verses and little stories and share them with my friends. I like making surprises and bringing joy to life!
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for should be faithful, honest and loving. He should have a warm heart and strong family values. I should know I can trust him and feel that his shoulder is close when it is necessary. If you recognize yourself in this description, it is enough for me and I don't care all the other things including age difference, appearance, height, weight, social status and race. I am here to find my second half and my soul mate and love doesn't have any boundaries!
Interview
    0