Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Attentive lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96086
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: October 3, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 193 lb (88 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Documentation specialist
  • Occupation Hairdresser in beauty salon
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple and modest girl who is looking for true love, feelings. I love positive, giving and receiving a good mood, laughing at jokes, instead of being sad or complaining. I am a modest, gentle and sometimes shy girl who wants to be loved the way I am. It is always a joy for me to spend time with my family, relatives and friends, but also, I like to be secluded in my world of comfort. My friends say that sometimes I can be too naive and kind, that I need to be more cunning and pragmatic. However, I still prefer to be who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I used to be very fond of dancing, and I danced well. I still have a love for dancing to this day. Nowadays, I love doing hairstyles for girls, and this is not just my job. I work as a hairdresser, but also a very favorite hobby. It is always a pleasure to work with hair and observe the reaction of female clients after the final result. I also love to travel, cook, learn recipes from different countries.
Looking For Men Type
I need a reliable, self-confident man who will have a strong spirit, a good character, a sense of humor, and the ability to make decisions. He also needs to be sensual, passionate and gentle. I want to feel loved, appreciated, desired. I want a man to understand me, to delve into what I tell him, and not pretend to understand me. I do not like omissions, so we must be as frank with each other as possible. Even if our views differ in some way, this is not a problem for me if a man is aimed at a compromise. I love men who do not stop at difficulties, problems (both in life and in relationships). He must boldly walk the road to the future, holding my hand and not going to let go. I want him to accept me for who I am and to love me sincerely, without falsehood.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories are the brightest.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising