Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Tender bride Anastasiya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88217
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: sociologist
  • Occupation Programmer
  • Education: student of University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
who said that the age is set to? I came here to my example to prove that the young girls are serious and can really relate to things. I am a young girl who knows a purpose in life and it is hard, in spite of my age you will understand that you are dealing with an adult woman. You want to see this? I would be happy to have a chat with you. I work as a programmer and I love my job, but my job prevents me to look for relationships in real life in my city, so I came here to find a man who would change my life and make me happy. I am a very kind person and with me easily find a common language. I'm always glad to new acquaintances and dialogue. To live in my town I'm tired, and that's why I want to leave it. Are you ready to help me with this? I believe in love and sincere feelings, and hope to find a man who will support me in this, and in return I will make him the happiest on the planet.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling because I like to open something new in my life. There are many countries that I would like to visit in the world. I also collect magnets with logos countries in which I was. I love animals, because I like to watch them and take care, that will make me a great mom in the future. Sport is one of my most favorite hobby, because I like to keep an eye on my health, and to develop body and spirit. I go to the gym 4 times a week and I love to watch Football, Hockey, Basketball on TV also.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that the appearance is not the most important aspect of a person. One philosopher said that a real man should be a little nicer monkeys Ideal people do not exist, and every man has his qualities that make it special. A person must have a strong character and willpower, and patience and openness. I love romantic and at the same time, strong and powerful men. For me, the first place is honesty and sincerity, because this is what is most important to build relationships. Age just does not matter, I'm looking for an experienced and held a man, because I'm tired of these little boys who call themselves men. do you have such quality?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rag'n'Bone Man - Human
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite is Pop and Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is Angels and Demons by Dan Brown
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like Summer and Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite is Tom Hardy and Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All parts of SAW
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like Horrors
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Gym, Soccer, Hockey
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, it's my favorite flowers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like bright hues
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Jeans, dresses, sport clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to use internet and I like to spend my time with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed about becoming Famous person
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see it with my happy family, with my husband and children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I have good life and I want to let it be as it is
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I have a lot of good memories, but wedding day of my parents the Best
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in a lot of beautiful places but my favorite are Black sea in Odessa and Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Australia, China and all countries of Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No I have not
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Japan, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not, I believe in myself
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Donald Trump and Putin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend time quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like all in my character
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I alway take good mood, nice plans, my Phone, Keys and Bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that makes, all the better
  • What is your life motto?
    I will fulfill all your dreams, and I will achieve what I want in order
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went at School
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I never kill spider
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes of course, as well as every Ukrainian woman
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes I do, I wanna have 2
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I would like to go to cafe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, this is one of my types
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live anywhere with my man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes I do
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like
Advertising
Advertising