Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Teacher lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 85856
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth May 19, 1982
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Fashion designer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic and cheerful lady. I like to smile a lot. I am a hardworking person so my day should be completely filled with different tasks. I set high standards both for myself and others. I think that everything should be beautiful in a person: not only appearance but the inner content as well. I try to maintain myself in a good shape.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do my exercises in the morning. I adore good music and cinema. I like and I can cook some delicious food. I prefer active lifestyle. And of course I like to spend my time with my little daughter.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is caring, emotionally balanced, hardworking and prefers family comfort. I like sport and men in a good physical shape. I value generosity, intellect and kindness. A good sense of humor will be an additional advantage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Forrest Gump, Meet Joe Black, Seven Pounds
  • Do you like roses?
    Very much, this is my favorite flower
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Cozy
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend free time with my daughter, to cook and meet with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Modeller
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have my man, my own family, a kitchen with flowers on window sills, to feel love and care
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Cottage cheese pudding
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Family strolls in the countryside
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes then no
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising