Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Young lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 88343
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: December 9, 1997
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I dream about love and happiness in my life. I am young, but I am mature enough for serious relations and family. I know that it is a hard work to build strong relations and keep them fine, but I feel that this is the only thing that is missing in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like children a lot. Also I have many hobbies, for example drawing or fitness. I try to stay fit and healthy and take care of my body and my mind. Reading books is also thing that I like to do.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man that will be honest and sincere with me. That's all I need. I am not afraid of age difference, because I know that real feelings don't have any age or price.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers are gorgeous
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go to the fitness classes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Brown
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Olya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I believe in hard work and aim
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Only sincere smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your life motto?
    Keep moving forward
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If my future husband wants to do it.
Advertising
Advertising