Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Teacher lady Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Marina

  • ID 85737
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth November 02, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Education college
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can be described with the following lines: "I love the cozy fireplace, Soft blanket and tasty green tea, And look at the sun with pleasure And greet the dawn, and sunset" Exact woman you are looking for - devoted to her heart and sincere in her feelings! If I have good company I can find enjoyment in most things.
Hobbies and interests
I love exploring new places and revisiting old favorites, love walking on the beach, picnics, full moons, going to dinner, shows, live music, fishing, camping. I hope that this dating site will help us to find each other!I love walks along the beach, going out or staying in for dinner, movies, live music, surfing & beach-combing, camping, dreaming by the fire, exploring both near and far, love and laughs.
Looking For Men Type
I expect not less that I can give so if you are honest, kind, able to love and cherish love, caring, we can be a good match. A man who has dreams and not afraid to make them real, who is ready for me next to him, who values harmonic relations and family as a benefit we have in life, not something which limits us but something which helps us every step we take.I hope this dating site will help us to be together! age for me it does not matter
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bulgakov - Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Through the Looking-Glass
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, swimming, shooting
  • What sport do you do?
    Access to gym, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Camping, reading books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a happy family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Playing with friends
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising