Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Talkative lady Aleksandra from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95245
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 06, 1997
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physical education teacher
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am too impassioned. I want to tell you that I am an emotional, romantic, passionate woman with a big heart - full of different emotions at the same time-tenderness and passion, love and impudence. All this you can find in me. I love to think, to dream and imagine everything from the other side. I love to wear on "pink glasses," dreaming about a big house, a big dog and a big tree...
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, my dishes will make your mouth water. I like different styles of music. I prefer to listen to jazz when I cook and when I go to work I listen to Billie Eilish, for example or Ariana Grande, or new top songs on Apple Music. I love sport and dancing ballet). I like to live a healthy lifestyle and to eat useful food). I have animals. I have a dog and a fluffy cat.
Looking For Men Type
I just want to be loved, to feel that my man always thinks about me and I can forget about all the troubles and problems. I feel it, I will make my man happy at any moment of his life. But on the other hand, I want you to reveal to me that you understand that there is a secret inside of me that you will want to unlock...Something signals me from within that it will be a huge mistake if we miss this chance! So, if you are ready to take a risk...If you want to start every your day with my shining smile and my tender kisses, I will be waiting for your second step towards me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Céline Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do yoga, sports.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married, raising children.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When me and my parents had fun together).
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to India, Turkey, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Turkey, Egypt.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Sasha.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Indian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too gullible.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is too short to spend it alone!
  • What is your life motto?
    Only active people achieve their goals in life).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can perfectly live both in a village and a metropolis.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising