Candy Brides


Talented woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91042
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: cosmetician
  • Occupation cosmetician
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and cheerful lady, I always take every job with high responsibility, when getting an aim in life I always try to go till the end with it. I never stop half way, and if someone needs my help I am always ready to come. Despite my young age, I feel very mature and ready for a serious relationship!
Hobbies and interests
I love Hiking, listening to good music) I like to do self-development, I am pleased to communicate with people of different professions, from whom I can learn a lot for myself)
Looking For Men Type
I think our age difference won't matter if we both feel young inside, I love to have a lot of common with him, and at the same time something different, I think that opposites attract. What do you think?
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kiss me
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips, daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard Gere
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, Comedy, romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, blue, red, orange
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue, white, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cook delicious food
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a man who will be friend, lover and husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Memories of a journey
  • Which places have you been?
    Not as many as I would like!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, England, USA, Germany.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yeah. Nyusha
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Toothbrush, comb, cosmetic bag, phone, clothes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of a son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is the discovery of yourself in others and the delight of recognition
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything good in life begins with someone when someone just believes...
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The first time I went to school
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed cabbage
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes and no
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet location in the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?