Candy Brides
Online
Joyous Bride Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Margarita from Kharkov
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Online
Affable Bride Yuliya from Vinnitsa
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol

Ekaterina

Online
Sweet woman Ekaterina from Mariupol (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 72810
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: November 29, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sweet, easygoing and flexible. I can find a compromise and I don't like to make much fuss about things. I respect people and I have understanding for many things but I have my own moral principles. I am optimistic and I try to find a good side in everything. I have a sense of humor and consider it very important in communication.
Hobbies and interests
I was fond for many years of ball dancing. I like to draw, to make designs of houses and apartment. I like to swim and visit fitness-club.
Looking For Men Type
My partner should be self-confident and contain self-criticism which leads to the awareness of any personal disadvantages which leads to the intention to grade up the personality. But I can not stand alcohol and drugs addicted. The other disadvantages can be represented in the personal features if they do not capture the dignity. Every person must behave in such a way as to let the partner to behave realistic and practical and express thoughts, principles and facts with ease.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Detective book
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kevin Costner
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with son
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Russia
  • What is your life motto?
    Make everything beautiful
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    No