Candy Brides
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Wellmannered Lady Ilona from Poltava
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Creative Wife Elena from Chicago
Online
Lively Wife Antonina from St. Petersburg
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Cheerful Girl Lyudmila from Kiev
Online
Smart Woman Alina from Poltava

Yuliya

Online
Sweet lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96646
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 13, 1981
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Sales representative / photographer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a friendly and intelligent woman in my prime. I am sweet, kind, very affectionate, intelligent and in general I am a good person, believe me, at least my friends always tell me this, so if you are looking for such a woman, maybe it is me, who knows, let's see. I love my life and I like to take everything I can from it. I have a lot of goals, desires, but I miss someone very special. I don't miss men's attention, but I want to meet someone who can really understand me and who would want to comprehend my inner world. I want to find someone who can enjoy love and fight for it.
Hobbies and interests
I spend my free time walking, playing sports. I like camping, cycling, motor sports and just having a barbecue outdoors in a pleasant company. I also like to spend my free time watching some exciting movie. I like to cook and pamper my loved ones with delicious food. I am interested in new clothes and always try to be in trend. I like to experiment on my image, even at home. I study dancing and relationship psychology and write a book.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent man who cares about himself and appreciates time spent with loved ones. I want a man with a good sense of humor that I can always support. I also need strong feelings that I can see in his actions. I need a man I will feel at home with. I would like to explore the world and the people in it together. I am looking for a man who is polite, well-mannered, caring, goal-oriented. I am not looking for a short term relationship or flirtation, I am looking for a man who will be my future husband and part of my family!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like contemporary music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, martial arts.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, camping, biking, motorcycling, dancing in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I want to live with the man I love in my house by the sea.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook baked meat in the oven.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.