Candy Brides
Online
Artistic Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Purposeful Bride Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa

Anastasiya

Online
Sweet lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 77722
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 30, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
It's very easy to communicate with me, and find common. I'm sweet, humble and cheerful. I love spending time with friends and family, also I love going to the movies. I dream to meet my man, I hope that he is waiting for me here)
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in literature and films. About four years I'm collecting porcelain dolls all of the kinds, from big to small ones. One day I dream of my own exhibition, and I will show my collection to everyone
Looking For Men Type
My search is very easy. My man is gentle, kind, confident, honest, humorous and easy to communicate one. It's very important to be friends in relations first of all, because you will never leave your friend in trouble, and you will love him what ever he do.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johny Depp
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course i like them
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet with my friends and cooking
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With family and two kids
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    West countries
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Stay positive in any situation
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes