Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Lovely Lady Elena from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg
Online
Womanly Lady Sofiya from Kiev
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Mild Wife Yuliya from Almaty
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm

Elena

Online
Sunny bride Elena from Alchevsk (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96711
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: November 8, 1975
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Alchevsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Higher / master's degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sincere, generous and nice person. I like to think positively and expect the best outcome in any situation. I think the whole point is to find yourself through the work that you love and do, and be a good person. Without it, everything loses its meaning. With all the workload and responsibility, I want to feel loved. After work I would like me and my man to stop for coffee and go to some quiet cozy place. I dream of falling asleep on his shoulder and that he is afraid to move.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are quite wide. I play sports, go to parties. I like being in nature, travelling. I also like dancing, diving, acting, modeling, reading books, painting.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see a confident man by my side. I want to see his interest in me. I want to feel love, awe and care from a man toward me. I want to see honesty and faithfulness in my other half. I don't care about the age of my man, because I realized that love can come at any age, and compatibility is more important. I would like us to travel together, celebrate holidays or just spend evenings at home watching a movie. I want to meet a man who will respect and love me, surround me with his care.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Beast.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.