Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Successful Woman Komuhendo from Kampala
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Vivid Bride Ekaterina from Bonn
Online
Sensual Lady Yana from Poltava
Online
Flexible Bride Inessa from Odessa

Deisy

Online
Sportive lady Deisy from Medellin (Colombia), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97576
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: March 4, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Professional dancer
  • Occupation Professional dancer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious woman, who is not shy to speak her mind. people deserve to hear the truth no matter how raw it is. I have a strong character that has grown over the years, I have never learned to give up and I have only strived more and more for what I want. I no longer want to have the same kind of men from my country, I would love to have the opportunity to find love with a man from another country, learn about their culture and things from their country, I feel that despite my strong character I am a very cheerful woman, I feel that life is beautiful and that there are many things that we can learn every day, I hope to be the woman you are looking for and that you are the man I am looking for.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman who is passionate about dancing, cooking and nature. Dancing is my most genuine form of expression, where I can free my spirit, let myself be carried away by the rhythm and immerse myself in the music. Each movement fills me with energy and allows me to connect with my body in a unique way. Also, the kitchen is my space of creativity and delight. I love experimenting with flavors, fresh ingredients, and cooking techniques. Preparing delicious dishes for myself and others is a way to share love and create special moments. And, of course, nature is my refuge. I am fascinated by the beauty and peace that I find in natural landscapes. I enjoy long walks through the woods, looking at towering mountains, and immersing myself in the serenity of the oceans. Nature recharges me and connects me with the essentials.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to see that there is beyond a conversation, that a person knows how beautiful it is to flow as a word, a message, or a love. Do not be afraid to risk every step I take in life, have a company, and a support in which I have bad days of that smile that I want so much, just something sincere, something true.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ensayos, de Montaigne
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Life is beautiful
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Negativism
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My family
  • Which places have you been?
    Various cities in Colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Estados Unidos, Panama y españa
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I dont have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kate Middleton
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good Vibes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The hard days are what make you stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    With the help of god everything is possible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beans
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sunflowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Ocasionally
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian