Candy Brides
Online
Tolerant Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Small Wife Ivanna from Rovno
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Positive Bride Liliya from Odessa
Online
Persistent Wife Mariya from Kursk
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug

Miriam

Online
Open lady Miriam from Kherson (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96284
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 4, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Beauty business owner
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very smiling lady. I love people, I am open to everything new and I am learning to get the most out of life. I love my life in all its manifestations. I develop myself in many directions. I am a gentle and non-conflict person, I always find positive things. At the same time, I am very responsible, I own my beauty business which is very successful in the city of Kherson.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, discovering new places and meeting new people. I love any kind of sports, outdoor activities, nature, exploring my mind. I am very creative. I do vocals, I like to dance and paint with oils.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that love has no age and age gap is not a question for me. Most important for me is that my future darling man is reliable and wise to whom I trust and he can trust me too. I am crazy about sports men with their hobbies. I want to find a man with whom I can share happy moments.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like surfing, wakeboarding, skiing.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love pastel colours.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a beautician.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I have been to England, Germany, Norway, Switzerland.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse an ice-cream).
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.