Candy Brides
Online
Capricious Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Pisces Woman Anna from Mariupol
Online
Little Wife Anna from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa

Anastasiya

Online
Sportive lady Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88832
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer, trainer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am pure, honest and gentle lady. My man will be always happy with me - because I know what is respect, family values, trust. I like to cook very much! And I am very sportive lady. So, write to me and we will start our special trip to the future;)
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. And I am master in kayaking.I like to cook and love to travel! Dream to travel with my man! Enjoy to read books and rest on the nature.
Looking For Men Type
I have never been married and I dream about my future husband a lot. so, I am looking for a good person who can be my best friend, lover, companion and mate forever. And of course there must be real love between us...
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Oh, I have many favorite songs. For example: What I need is love or I feel good
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Kayaking and run, swim..
  • What sport do you do?
    Kayaking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    You know - I like all colors! But white I think is perfect always!
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like all kind of clothes. dresses and jeans and shorts and warm nice sweaters in winter.So, it simply depends on weather and my mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, I like sport, I like to spend time with my family, rest on the nature, travel...
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be married and happy with family around me!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to fall in love!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I love to travel and all countries will be nice to visit)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes.I do believe in good fortune!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have one special stone and coin!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am never late. so, I always come too early because I am afraid to be late(((
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Romance is seeking perfection, love is forgiving faults.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents bought a little cat for me)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook special pasta with seafood and fish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family and real love!
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I can say that 50/50. I am home type but also like to be active in sport and traveling.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like village! and I dream to have house outside the city where is fresh air and nice nature...
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes. I am ready to change my life and move to other country!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It doesn't matter for me!