Candy Brides

Violetta

Online
Spontaneous bride Violetta from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90337
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: June 15, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nuclear physicist, Economist
  • Occupation Call center operator
  • Education: higher, incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a young girl, I like walking around the night city and an unexpected decision, sometimes I'm very spontaneous, it seems to me that it has its own peculiarity) It's important for me to be open to a man, so I like to know more about interests and tastes, so I feel more confident) I love flowers, I often smell roses in the room, it makes my morning beautiful, but in my bed there is not enough of a beloved man, so I hope to find love on this dating love sites
Hobbies and interests
I am professionally engaged in a power sport under the name of powerlifting. I also have the title of Master of Sports in basketball. I'm fond of music
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who can keep everything under control, that I could be sure of him I'm ready to give my caress and care, but it's also important for me to receive this, I always need to feel like a beloved woman Age does not matter, I believe that love is open to all ages Personal values of a man matter if you are ready to see in me a passion, I want to get acquainted better) I want be your ukraine brides
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Trap
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sleepy hollow
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball and powerlifting
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like pink and white roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    The black
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Charlotte
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising