Candy Brides
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Online
Brunette Wife Veronika from Odessa
Online
Elegant Lady Marina from Kharkov
Online
Familyorientated Girl Anastasiya from Dnepropetrovsk

Mariya

Online
Spicy wife Mariya from Buenos-Aires (Argentina), 44 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97613
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Argentina
  • City: Buenos-Aires
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Model
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright, cheerful and successful woman. I am now at a happy age, because my main task is to get the most out of life, to enjoy happy moments. I can afford a lot and try to get as many emotions and impressions from this life as possible. An active life is in my blood, and my Latin blood always keeps me from sitting still. I hope the web date will start happiness in my life.
Hobbies and interests
Fast driving, extreme recreation,watching movies, photography,tennis, fitness,gym,watching tv,swimming
Looking For Men Type
A man with whom we will be on the same wavelength. Seeing happiness together in only one color and forever remaining with a smile on your face, no matter what the situation may be in life. This dating service is very convenient to find love and I want to try to start our love. I know for sure that the best man is waiting for me and I want to start our communication.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, fitness,gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black,green
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I'm comfortable living anywhere
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, that's a good idea