Candy Brides
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Kind Woman Mariya from Mariupol
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Good Bride Karina from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Lucky Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky

Marina

Online
Joyous girl Marina from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88256
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: August 6, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a Ukrainian woman looking for a man. I would like him to be older than me! I have to confess, I have had both boyfriends and girlfriends. I and my last ex-girlfriend remain good friends. I live alone and it's a bit scary to spend my nights by myself. So, I need a man to make me feel safe, so I don't have to ask my friends to stay at my place. My best friend says I have more love experience than my age can bare. Yet, I still haven't found the one for me and hoping to hear from him soon enough. I am ready for my last first kiss! I am a funny person, with a great sense of humour.
Hobbies and interests
I am into healthy way of life. I like cooking, decorating the house, watching movies together, swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I see him mature, open-minded, sincere, very kind towards women. I want him to be affectionate and caring.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Have fun!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Live fast!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love and tenderness.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes