Candy Brides
MENU

Lilya

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service
  • ID: 95231
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: January 17, 1975
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
By nature, I am a very creative and talented woman. I work in IT company as a designer! I like to create a special atmosphere around me! And you will never see me bored! In my daily life, I am always active! I like to discover this world, to visit new interesting places! I have many friends as I am very sociable and friendly! Some of my friends are really as my family! I am smart and intelligent, but like to enjoy simple moments in the life as well! I have never been married, but I would like to create a happy family soon! I believe it is never late to fall in love! Here I search for a man with whom I will not be bored in life! For me, real relationship is a team! It is important to look in the same direction! Maybe even together we will fly to the moon one day! I adore adventures, but here I am looking for true big love!
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and always want to see more! I like sport, especially jogging and like to participate in a marathon! I like to be a winner and always to achieve my goals in the life! I am ready to share your hobbies as well!
Looking For Men Type
I am a mature woman and I am looking for an intelligent and smart man! I want to be able to talk with you about everything, but I appreciate private freedom as well! If you want to spend time with your friends, I will always support you! But at the same time, I would like us to have some common hobbies! Maybe you also like traveling as me! We love and respect each other! And more!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, hyacinths.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and early autumn.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic, La La Land
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, dramas, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, Pilates, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pilates, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black, brown
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and sporty ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going in for sports, walking on the seashore.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a loved one and start a family with him.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy and see Milan.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Only Forward!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Everything related to meat and fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I prefer to live where there is comfort and love.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.