Candy Brides
Online
Kind Girl Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Happy Lady Kristina from Nikolaev
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Considered Bride Irade from Kiev
Online
Pisces Lady Ulyana from Lvov
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Real Woman Nataliya from Lodz
Online
Sportive Lady Kristina from Khmelnitsky

Tat'yana

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1.  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+ years old.
  • ID: 82752
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: April 21, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Financial analyst
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a lot of positive types of my character: I'm sociable, charming, kind, honest, responsive, compliant, harmless, accurate, generous and confident person. I do not like to be alone. I try to lead an active way of life, go to the country house.
Hobbies and interests
I'm fond of travelling, horse-riding, reading interesting and educational books. I am interested in astrology, psychology, and NLP. Also I like to cook; I have a lot of cookbooks. I like nature.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a wealthy man with a solid position in his life, and moral principles. He should be accurate, charismatic, sexual and handsome, strong, brave, serious and intelligent.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    'Maybe I, maybe you'
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Financier" "Titan" "Stoic" Dreiser
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Home flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    James Purefoy, Sharon Stone
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Idiot"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventures
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics, boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Horse-riding, valleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Chat with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a lawyer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Time will show
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have high social status
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Admission to the Faculty of Medicine
  • Which places have you been?
    Asian counties, Norway, Denmark, Bulgaria, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA,Tibet, New Zealand
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Bulgarian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vladimir Mashkov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'm too generous
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What does not kill us makes us stronger
  • What is your life motto?
    Always, and everywhere - I will, I can, I want.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First trip to Caucasus
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Roast turkey
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Mobile
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe