Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Communicative Woman Tatyana from Zaporozhye
Online
Spontaneous Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk

Valeriya

Online
Sociable bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 82789
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Merchandiser
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: College
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a lot of positive types of my character: I'm sociable, charming, kind, pretty, sincere, frank, honest, accurate, generous and confident person. But I am also a bit headstrong.Also, I have the bad qualities, like all other people: quick temper, talkativeness, fear of changes.
Hobbies and interests
I like to make photos. I get to do beautiful and unusual pictures. Also I like to sing. I cannot imagine my life without it.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find an accurate, charismatic, handsome, strong, brave, serious and intelligent, kind, and assure man. I do not like greedy men.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It's my life
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Under the Dome " S. King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    David Schwimmer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    " American Pie"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, gymnastic, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Vinous
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have a rest with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Big happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    UAE, USA, China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never
  • What is your life motto?
    Do you want to live - learn to spin
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe