Candy Brides
Single Wife Yemiliya from Kiev
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Responsible Lady Anna from St. Petersburg
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk
Stubborn Woman Yuliya from London
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa


Sociable bride Elena from Melitopol (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83197
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: April 5, 1970
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Economist, kindergatener
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Bachelor's degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable, communicative, bright, happy and intelligent, with a great sense of humor, very family oriented. I am loving and caring and will make a good wife for a good hearted man, hope to meet him ))
Hobbies and interests
I love active rest, pets, and reading, nature and staying around my family and friends. I enjoy a good movie on a quiet evening and feel pretty nice in a noisy atmosphere of a great party, love ballet, nice food, and interesting places and traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to meet a reliable, trustworthy, caring man for a long-term relationship and of course would appreciate it if he is understanding ready to challenges life may present us on the way towards meeting each other, but we will be able to overcome anything together working on our relationship as a team!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Natural and calm
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, playing with pets...
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?