Candy Brides


Slim lady Ol'ga in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 93944
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: March 31, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice Ukrainian woman who is ready for real love and butterflies in my stomach! Wink I can describe myself as an optimist with a sense of humor. You will never be boring with me! I am a very positive, active and at the same time can be a very calm lady! I have so much love and care and special positive energy for my man! I am a very family woman. I like to organize family dinners. I can say that my biggest and favorite hobby is my job. Because I am working as a doctor also I am opening a new "world" for me - it is cosmetology. I like to know everything that is with medicine! Also, I like sport, swimming, camping and many other things. I came here to find my man!
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active lady. I like sport, I go swimming. I like to travel. I like to develop and read a lot! I enjoy taking care of the garden and flowers. Also, I have very tasty strawberries in my garden. I like to collect pretty different types of statues of little elephants. I am very open for a new interest, a new hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I feel that I will be lucky to find my man here. Because I am sure he is searching for me here also! I think the most important for me to meet an honest open man. Because trust, and respect are very important in a relationship! I am searching for a man who is ready for a serious relationship, to build a family. I think the most important between two people is love. So, I am searching for a man who is ready to fall in love with all his heart! I was married and I have no children. So, if my man already has children, I will be very happy to be a part of his family and be the best mother or the best friend for his children! Family is a sense of my life and it means a lot for me! write to me!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like romantic music, classical music. I also like light jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to study and read medical books.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons).
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to swim.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear dresses. I also like to wear jeans. And at work I wear a doctor's white coat.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I always had a dream to be a doctor!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my man. This is why I am here and this is what I want to change in my life.
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in Greece and Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to go to France and visit Paris with my future husband!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Olyushka.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • What is your life motto?
    A little progress each day adds up to big results.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to bake and I even make homemade ice cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking very much!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am very family home type of woman.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.