Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Lady Polina from Zaporozhye
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky

Alesya

Online
Slim lady Alesya from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97105
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: May 20, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medical
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative person who likes to create, to please people, to make beauty. I like my job, because I work and have fun. I have my own beauty salon and cosmetology studio! I never give up , love people around
Hobbies and interests
I like sport , cooking , going to cafe and restaurants! Love to know new countries, history and cultures. Have respect to all the people around !
Looking For Men Type
I serious man who keeps his promises and waiting for the love of his life. I am that woman who would never say something that I would not do. I am looking for a man of his word. He should not be beautiful but he should have a big heart!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comady
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, skating, sledding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy , opened , dresses , sometimes sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to meet my friends , visit my parents , and my son
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been abroad many times . Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, USA , Canada , Finland , Norway
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes , i do .
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother and my son
  • What is your life motto?
    Be happy
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Easter and summer holidays
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do .
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes with pleasure