Candy Brides
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Sincere Lady Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Responsive Bride Anna from Odessa

Yuliya

Online
Sincere woman Yuliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 75459
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: June 16, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Therapist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 61 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, caring, tenderness, cheerful, reliable woman. I am a comunicative person and have a lot of friends. My dreams are about my half, whom I can give all. I want to create a family with loving man.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person. I have a lot of interests. I like traveling, reading, cooking, fitness, skiing.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relations are confidential, warm, reliable.He should be strong, reliable, caring, and intelligent.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    A lot
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dostoevsky "Idiot", Solzhenitsyn "Cancer ward", Remark
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All except roses and lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    All
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    S. Bezrukov, E. Mironov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Island" "Between sky and land"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Biographical, French
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Light, tender
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pastel color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel tones
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking, hand make
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family, children, traveling, work
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To create a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A lot
  • Which places have you been?
    Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I like traveling very much.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine: salads, fish, cheese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    L. Uspenskaya
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Reading, spending a time with friends, in the nature
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Unchanged
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, tablet computer, cosmetics bag, purse, napkins
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Now nobody
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up. Life is beautiful.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Games with snow
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No