Candy Brides
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Spicy Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Flexible Bride Inessa from Odessa
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov

Marina

Online
Sincere lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 90409
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very outgoing person and communication with other people always brings me lots of joy and pleasure. I am a good friend and I am always supportive to people I love and care about, but at the same time, I am sincere and straightforward and I prefer to tell the truth. I am a caring mother an always put my family and children first in my life as there is nothing more important for me that people I love. I am romantic and romance is something I really miss in my life. I am a confident person and a very responsible one.
Hobbies and interests
I should say that I spend a lot of time at my work - I teach children to dance and I adore it as I like communication with the children. They are nice and pure creatures. But besides it I like to meet with my friends, reading the books, listen to the music or just to create the masterpieces at my kitchen. I like cozy home. At the same time I like to stay active and try to develop my knowledge and dancing skills. I go to a gym and like active way of life.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to observe the following in the man of my life: Having no bad habits, great sense of humor, intelligent, and a greatest wish to start a family! The man I'm seeking should be the best match for me, be a best friend of mine, reliable support and the most hot-loving husband in the world. Maybe it seems to you that I require too much but I promise you the only one man of mine will never regret of his choice. I'm always open for new I will be glad to have new acquaintances, don't be shy, maybe you're my only one but don't know it yet. Although I did not mention a preferable age, it doesn't matter for me, if you feel yourself young and full of energy. Just be ready for a relationship with such a wild cat as me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different styles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read a book, watch TV, meet with my friends
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, England
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes