Candy Brides


Sincere girl Alevtina in bikini from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96947
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 20, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: surveyor
  • Occupation housewife
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sincere, open-minded and easy-going lady. I adore this life and it seems that it loves me back. I can tell that I am an example of a real optimist. I am sure that each day is special and we need to enjoy every moment. At the same time even in my age I have very mature views on this life. I like kids and spend time with them. That is now I give private singing lessons for children, prepare them for various competitions. And this gives me lots of pleasure.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies. I adore rollerblading, skiing and skating. Also in my free time I do stretching at the gym and just have started going to pole dance classes. At the evening I like to paint pictures by numbers or walk in the park with my cat. I am a big fan of Harry Potter and I participate in quizzes on this topic quite often.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man, who I can rely on in any situation. I want to find a person with whom I will spend the best years of my life. I think that it is important for us to look at one direction in this life. As when it happens so partners have a great level of understanding, trust and they can feel each other in any situation.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?