Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Openhearted Bride Tatyana from Odessa

Alina

Online
Sexy lady Alina from Gomel (Belarus), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94792
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 18, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Gomel
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English teacher
  • Occupation Art director
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, attractive girl with a sense of humor and a good taste. I like to be beautiful, sensual, intelligent and at the same time sexy. I love to look at the night sky, and dream about my love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to draw, cook, travel, play sports and at the same time, I like to relax. I swim, ride a boat, fish, cook, work out in the gym. I like to go to museums, cinemas, restaurants. I also like traveling abroad for work and pleasure.
Looking For Men Type
Before I say which man I want to find, I must say that it is not so simple. The main thing is that he is adequate. I do not look at physically fit men with six packs. The most important thing for me is the adequacy of my partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lara Fabian - Meu Grande Amor
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonid Fedorovich Bykov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    This Is Us
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, dramas, love films, historical films.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like classic colors - black and white.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, traveling, shopping.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a police officer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Me, my man, a big house with a swimming pool, several properties in other countries.
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Turkey, Egypt, Dubai, Montenegro, Israel, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Norway, Iceland, China, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Alya.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course!
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elizabeth I
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, cash, flashlight, lipstick, stun gun.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother. She was workoholic.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Education is a progressive discovery of our own ignorance.
  • What is your life motto?
    Think, all the time think and never say. Dont let someone make you unhappy.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was given a cat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking a lot, especially Asian food.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I feel comfortable both in a busy city and in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, of course. If my man is from an Asian country.