Candy Brides
Online
Intelligent Lady Olesya from Krivoy Rog
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Pleasure Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Active Bride Olga from Feodosia

Aleksandra

Online
Sexy lady Aleksandra from St. Louis (USA), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97895
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 29, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: St. Louis
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Real estate expert
  • Occupation Freelance
  • Education: Full secondary education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name translates as " pleasure", and that's what I would say about myself. I enjoy life, I love sincerity, honesty, and most of all I appreciate humor, joie de vivre, and frankness in people. I try to live by the laws of karma.
Hobbies and interests
I like to draw (I draw a little from time), horses, board games, air snakes, diving, travel, picturesque landscapes of nature, love animals very much)
Looking For Men Type
I want to feel my man on a molecular level and I don't have any requirements except: to be a good person and the concept of a good person includes all principles and priorities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sinatra my way
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I will say for sure that I am a music lover, but it seems now I love country the most
  • What is your favorite book?
    Exupery Malevy Prince
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, hydrangeas, roses and any beautiful flowers
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love red and white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Sometimes comfortable clothes, sometimes feminine and seductive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Small sport, self -development, time with friends, I attend some events.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Simple food, national dishes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in this and believe that we will sow, we will eat such fruits.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Moving to the USA
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to be happy, be them
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook on the principle of the World Cup easier than the better
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I already live here ha ha